Cómo se llaman los personajes de la película luca?

Giulia Marcovaldo, Luca Paguro, Alberto Scorfano, Ercole Visconti, Machiavelli, Daniela Paguro, Massimo Marcovaldo y Ciccio Guido son los personajes principales de la pelócula Luca