Quiénes son las seis lunas superiores?

Según el anime "Kimetsu no Yaiba", las seis lunas superiores son los personajes: Kokushibo (Luna Superior Uno) ... Doma (Luna Superior Dos) ... Akaza (Luna Superior Tres) ... Nakime (Luna Superior Cuatro) ... Gyokko (Luna Superior Cinco) ... Kaigaku (Luna Superior Seis)