Quiénes son los personajes de riverdale?

Archie Andrews, Betty Cooper, Veronica Lodge, Jughead Jones, Hermione Lodge, Cheryl Blossom, Josie McCoy, Alice Smith / Alice Cooper, Fred Andrews, Hiram Lodge, Kevin Keller, FP Jones, Reggie Mantle, Toni Topaz y Fangs Fogarty