Qué estados tienen litoral?

Baja California, Baja California Sur, Sonora, Sinaloa, Nayarit, Jalisco, Colima, Michoacán, Guerrero, Oaxaca, Chiapas, Tamaulipas, Veracruz, Tabasco, Campeche, Yucatán y Quintana Roo