Di nos las cartas de la lotería mexicana?

ElgalloEldiablitoLadamaElcatrínElparaguasLasirenaLaescaleraLabotellaElbarrilElárbolElmelónElvalienteElgorritoLamuerteLaperaLabanderaElbandolónElvioloncelloLagarzaElpájaroLamanoLabotaLalunaElcotorroElborrachoElnegritoElcorazónLasandíaEltamborElcamarónLasjarasElmúsicoLaarañaElsoldadoLaestrellaElcazo