Cuál es el alfabeto aeronáutico?

Alfa, Bravo, Coca, Delta, Eco, Fox, Golfo, Hotel, India, Julieta, Kilo, Lima, Metro, Nectar, Oscar, Papa, Quebec, Romero, Sierra, Tango, Whiskey, Xray, Yankee, Zulu