Quién firmó el tratado de versalles?

Los principales firmantes fueron Francia, Reino Unido, Alemania, Italia, Estados Unidos, Australia, Bélgica, Bolivia, Brasil, Canadá, China, Checoslovaquia, Grecia, Japón, Liberia, Polonia, Portugal, Rumania, Sudáfrica, Serbia, Croacia y Eslovenia, India británica, Tailandia, Nueva Zelanda.