Di me todos los personajes de naruto?

Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke Uchiha, Sakura Haruno, Kakashi Hatake, Sai, Boruto Uzumaki, Sarada Uchiha, Mitsuki, Zabuza Momochi, Haku, Danzo Shimura, Otogakure, Orochimaru, Kabuto Yakushi