Cuáles son los siete chakras?

1. Chakra Raíz: Muladhara. 2. Chakra Sacro: Svadhisthana. 3. Chakra Plexo Solar: Manipura. 4. Chakra Corazón: Anahata. 5. Chakra garganta: Visuddha. 6. Chakra Tercer Ojo: Ajna. 7. Chakra Corona: Sahasrara.