Orden cronológico de marvel?

El orden cronológico es; cap. América 1; Cap. Marvel; iron Man; Hulk; iron Man 2; thor; vengadores; iron Man 3; thor 2; Cap. América 2; Guardianes de la Galaxia 1, y 2; vengadores 2; ant-Man; cap. América 3; viuda Negra; black Panter; dr. Strange; spider-Man 1; ant-Man 2; thor 3; vengadores 3 y 4