Una palabra con a.?

aire, aeropuerto, abeja, astro, astronauta, asco, arco, abadía, abandonado, abastecer, abastecedora, aéreo, arcángel, áspero, avispa, alabar, atorar, aljibe, avestruz, añejo, alto, abajo, alimaña, antiguo,alas, angel, avión, alvéolo, aleluya, aparentar, apretujar, apoyar, automóvil, automático