Quiénes son los miembros del elenco de la familia moderna?

Jay Pritchett (Ed O'Neill), Gloria (Sofía Vergara), Manny (Rico Rodríguez), y Joe (Jeremy Maguire). Claire (Julie Bowen), Phil (Ty Burrell), Haley (Sarah Hyland), Alex (Ariel Winter),​ y Luke (Nolan Gould). Mitchell (Jesse Tyler Ferguson), Cameron (Eric Stonestreet) y Lily (Aubrey Anderson-Emmons)