Cuáles son los dieciocho municipios de querétaro?

Querétaro, Amealco de Bonfil, Arroyo Seco, Cadereyta de Montes, Colón, Corregidora, El Marqués, Ezequiel Montes, Huimilpan, Jalpan de Serra, Landa de Matamoros, Pedro Escobedo, Peñamiller, Pinal de Amoles, San Joaquín, San Juan del Río, Tequisquiapan, Tolimán