Cuáles son los treinta y dos estados de la república mexicana?

Aguascalientes, 2 Baja California, Campeche, Coahuila, Colima, Chiapas, Chihuahua, DGO, CDMX, GTO, Guerrero, Hidalgo, Jalisco, México, Michoacán, Morelos, Nayarit, Nvo León, Oaxaca, Puebla, Querétaro, Quintana Roo, SLP, Sinaloa, Sonora, Tabsco, Tamaulipas, Tlaxcala, Veracruz, Yucatán, y Zacatecas.