Cuántos hijos tiene inés gómez mont?

Inés Gomez Mont tiene 6 hijos: Inés Díaz Gómez-Mont; Bruno Díaz Gómez-Mont; Javier Díaz Gómez-Mont; Diego Díaz Gómez-Mont; Bosco Álvarez Gómez-Mont y María Álvarez Gómez-Mont.