Trucos g. t. a.?

Para xbox one Pack 1: RB, RT, LB, RT, Izquierda, Abajo, Derecha, Arriba, Izquierda, Abajo, Derecha, Arriba Pack 2: RB, RT, LB, RT, Izquierda, Abajo, Derecha, Arriba, Izquierda, Abajo, Abajo, Izquierda Pack 3:RB, RT, LB, RT, Izquierda, Abajo, Derecha, Arriba, Izquierda , Abajo, Abajo, Abajo