Mantra tara verde?

Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha Om tare tuttare ture soha