Di me veinte países?

Mexico, españa, Alemania, Estados Unidos, brasil, Canadá, Japón, China, Egipto, Rusia, India, Australia, cuba, argentina, Francia, inglaterra, Kenia, Italia, Corea del Sur, Israel