Qué ciudades están cerca de parís?

1.Versailles 2 de Vaux-le-Vicomte (Château de Vaux-le-Vicomte) 3 (Château de Fontainebleau) 4 Barbizon. 5 Moret-sur-Loing. 6 (Château et Domaine de Chantilly) 7 (Château de Malmaison) 8 Provins.