Reparto de la película pedro navajas?

Andrés García (Pedro Navajas) ; Sasha Montenegro (La Tijuana) ; Adalberto Martínez (Micky Inflaus) ; Sergio Goyri (El Cumbias) ; Maribel Guardia (Rosa).