Quiénes son los integrantes del team fénix?

Juan de Dios Pantoja, Kimberly Loaiza, Kim Shantal, Queen Buenrostro, Daniela Alfaro, Alex Flores y Kevin Achutegui, youtubers integrantes del Team Fénix .