Lugares para viajar?

Roma, Ámsterdam, Shangai, Quito, Ciudad de México, Barcelona, Florencia, Hong Kong, Dubái, Sydney, Cuzco, Cancún, Galápagos, Guanajuato, Amberes, Cambridge, Isla de Pascua, Pisa, La Habana, Bogotá, Pekín, Tag Mahal, Quebec, Moscú, Oslo, tantos sitios y tan poco tiempo y dinero para ir a todos ellos