Di me todas las capitales de los estados de méxico?

Aguascalientes, Mexicali, La Paz, Campeche, Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chihuahua, Ciudad de México, Saltillo, Colima, Durango, Toluca, Guanajuato, Chilpancingo, Pachuca, Guadalajara, Morelia, Cuernavaca, Tepic, Monterrey, Oaxaca, Puebla, Querétaro, Chetumal, San Luis Potosí, Culiacán, Hermosillo, y más.