Quiénes son los miembros de n. c. t.?

Yang Yang, Do Young, Hae Chan, Win Win, Yuta, Kun, Tae Il, Hendery, Ren Jun, Xiao Jun, Ji Sung, Shotaro, Jae Hyun, Ten, Sung Chan, Johnny, Jung Woo, Chen Le, Mark, Jae Min, Tae Yong, Lucas y Jeno.