Pueblos mágicos de méxico?

Mineral de Pozos, Sombrerete, Angangueo, Cuatro Ciénegas, Magdalena de Kino, Pahuatlán, Loreto, Valladolid, Metepec, Chiapa de Corzo, Comitán, Huichapan, Tequisquiapan, Batopilas, Chignahuapan, Nochistlán de Mejía, Jiquilpan, Tlatlauquitepec, Tzintzuntzan, Mapimí, Tecate, entre otros