Cuál es el anime más popular del mundo?

A lo que va del 2021 los animes + populares son: The Promised Neverland Jujutsu Kaisen Shingeki no Kyojin: Final Season Cells at Work That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Re:ZERO Starting Life in Another World Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Yashahime: Princess HalfDemon Dr. STONE: STONE WARS