Quiénes son los integrantes de la vecibanda?

Federico Vigevani. Antony Aguilar Castillo (Piculin). Alejandro de Jesús (Carlitos). Luigi Aguilar Castillo (Galletita). Allan Beltrán (Yankee). Lucas Urkijo (Lukitas). Maximiliano de Jesús (Guarura). Dominic Aguilar Martínez (Piculincito).