Di me los treinta y dos estados de méxico?

Aguascalientes Baja California Baja California Sur Campeche Coahuila Colima Chiapas Chihuahua Durango cdmx Guanajuato Guerrero Hidalgo Jalisco México Michoacán Morelos Nayarit Nvo León Oaxaca Puebla Querétaro Quintana Roo San Luis Sinaloa Sonora Tabasco Tamaulipas Tlaxcala Veracruz Yucatán Zacatecas