Películas de jason?

Viernes 13 Viernes 13 P. II Viernes 13 P. III Viernes 13 P. IV: El último Capítulo Viernes 13 P. V: Un Nvo. Comienzo Viernes 13 P. VI: Jason Vive Viernes 13 P. VII: La Nva. Sangre Viernes 13 P. VIII: Jason toma Manhattan Viernes 13 P. IX: Jason va al Infierno Jason X Freddy Vs Jason Viernes 13